Redykle

Just a little blog about me and mine.

Friday, November 20, 2009 November 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Katie @ 10:41 am

Today I worked incredibly hard, getting so many things crossed off my to-do list. It felt really good.

My in-box.

Then we had a nice evening at home, watching a strange but excellent movie, Lost and Delirious. It was a teenage, lesbian coming of age film that takes place at a boarding school, so you can imagine how dramatic and angst-filled it was. At the end, I commented, “that was a really good movie until the last minute and a half.” PL replied, “no, it started getting strange when she stopped washing her hair.”

 

One Response to “Friday, November 20, 2009”

  1. Mandy Says:

    The only time my inbox has ever looked like that was the day I bought it and put it on my desk.

    Really, I haven’t seen it since…


Leave a Reply

