Redykle

Just a little blog about me and mine.

Wednesday, November 18 November 18, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Katie @ 10:11 pm

Today…I read my story “And I Believed” for the St. Mark Wednesday night supper program. We had a coffee house where we all shared things we had written during the class. It would have been nice to have a photo of that, but here’s a photo of my story, in lieu of having a photo of the only thing I did besides work today 🙂

 

One Response to “Wednesday, November 18”

  1. Mandy Says:

    It was wonderful. Every last bit. Thank you for sharing your story, and next time… I’ll know to take a photo for blog evidence.


Leave a Reply

