Redykle

Just a little blog about me and mine.

Time Wasting Website Review: This is Why You’re Fat April 22, 2009

Filed under: food — Katie @ 12:04 pm

Oh Americans…we can’t find a food that can’t be made a little better by adding cheese, bacon, or deep frying it. I present This is Why You’re Fat. It’s a fascinating blog of some truly amazing foods. I’m happy to say for the future of my cardiac health that most of the foods look disgusting to me. Additionally, since I don’t smoke pot, things like the snack food pizza (pizza topped with doritos and corn dogs) aren’t anything I crave on a regular basis.

I do have to confess that I think this might be the best omlet ever (chicken fried steak and gravy omlet with cheese and onions):



However, I’m afraid that meatloaf with a delicious macaroni and cheese center might sound gross, but it’s slightly intriguing. And a deep fried grilled cheese just looks amazing.

 

Leave a Reply

