Redykle

Just a little blog about me and mine.

The Great Library Experiment, Results Edition Part III October 2, 2008

Filed under: books — Katie @ 8:50 am

A third book out of my five reserved books has now arrived at the Covington Branch. For those keeping score at home, that’s 3 books delivered quickly to the Covington Branch, 0 books delivered to the Decatur Branch. I think I’m ready say that my theory was correct and not bore anyone else with my trips to the library, especially since the remaining books have incredibly long waiting (144 and 114 people to be exact).

 

Leave a Reply

