Redykle

Just a little blog about me and mine.

Monday Meditation August 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Katie @ 3:32 pm

Even though it’s Monday and my alarm didn’t go off, my office computer wouldn’t turn on and has to be replaced, the the copier kept jamming, and I had to drive 20mph on I-285 all the way to Cobb County to deliver something…at least I have a job, I get to go home at 4pm, I have a home to go to when I’m done, and when I get there, there will be a person and a dog happy to see me, and a cat that is ambivalent about it all.

 

Leave a Reply

