Redykle

Just a little blog about me and mine.

The World Needs Another Blog July 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Katie @ 2:03 am

Probably not, but I read too many other blogs, and have interests ranging from finances to exercise to gardening to entertainment to non-profits to gay culture to theology…someone will either want to read about that, or at least I’ll benefit from keeping all of my thoughts in one place.  Also, if I blog about enough different things I’ll one day figure out one good thing to blog about, make money at it, and quit my job…right?

 

One Response to “The World Needs Another Blog”

  1. Erin Says:

    Good luck with the quitting the job part! I do have one main topic on my blog: me, which is usually centered around L. For some reason, no one seems to want to pay me to write about him! LOL


Leave a Reply

